help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

Contact Us

Skyline Village Chicago
PO Box 81334
Chicago, IL 60681
312.638.9293


info@skylinevillagechicago.org
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

May, 2020

Friday
29
Zoom Conference
4:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Author Mark Larson explores the story of the Chicago theater movement from 1953 to the present, almost exclusively in first-person accounts. Larson draws
on audio clips from interviews with some of those who have played a crucial role in making Chicago theater so powerful, influential and unique.

June, 2020

Friday
5
More Info
Less Info
We will hold a members-only conference call to learn how Skyline can help you and to share ideas on how we can help each other. Please join us as we work together to get through this challenging time. Register here or mail Nancie at info@skylinevillagechicago.org for an invite link.
Friday
12
More Info
Less Info
We will hold a members-only conference call to learn how Skyline can help you and to share ideas on how we can help each other. Please join us as we work together to get through this challenging time. Register here or mail Nancie at info@skylinevillagechicago.org for an invite link.
Wednesday
17
More Info
Less Info
Skyline Village Chicago, Hyde Park Village and The Village Chicago will join for dinner at the Historic Walnut Room at Macy‘s on State Street.

Entertainment will be provided by Andy Teitleman, musician and retired Director of Sr. Services, Chicago Housing Authority.
Friday
19
More Info
Less Info
We will hold a members-only conference call to learn how Skyline can help you and to share ideas on how we can help each other. Please join us as we work together to get through this challenging time. Register here or mail Nancie at info@skylinevillagechicago.org for an invite link.
Saturday
20
Summer Solstice
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Sunday
21
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Friday
26
Zoom Invitation
1:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Alliance for the Great Lakes What’s Happening to the Lake? Erosion, Invasive species, plastic, climate change. How can we help keep Lake Michigan healthy?

July, 2020

Saturday
4
Independence Day
Sat, Jul 4, 2020

September, 2020

Monday
7
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Saturday
19
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Tuesday
22
Autumnal Equinox
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Monday
28
Yom Kippur
Mon, Sep 28, 2020

October, 2020

Monday
12
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Saturday
31
Halloween
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

November, 2020

Sunday
1
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Tuesday
3
Election Day
Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday
26
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26, 2020

December, 2020

Friday
11
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Monday
21
Winter Solstice
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Friday
25
Christmas
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Saturday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Sat, Dec 26, 2020

January, 2021

Friday
1
New Years Day
Fri, Jan 1, 2021